We develop ideas to help brands deliver convincing answers.

LIFE

STYLE

LIFE

STYLE

We create tailor-made communication solutions and connect brands with their target groups – and we’ve done so for over 15 years.

Our cases

Social
Media

Social Media More than likes: benefit from having your very own community. Instagram, TikTok or Pinterest? We know how you can reach out to your customers and where you can find new customers already waiting for you. We develop compelling formats and design relevant content - content people love to share. And all of this as a full service and with one aim in mind: building a community for your brand. Fans, after all, are the most loyal customers.

Influencer
Communication

Influencer Communication Your advantage: We have been working with digital opinion leaders for 10 years - regardless of whether they are micro-influencers or stars with a reach of millions - and have already successfully carried out more than 8,000 collaborations.

Public
Relations

Public Relations Media as an image factor: increase your reach through PR. We combine excellent technical skills with creative storytelling so you can make a splash in the press. We leverage our longstanding contacts with editors and celebrities to place your messages. Thanks to our proprietary PR software, we are extremely efficient. And from now on, each of your products will have its own digital Press Room.

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS Leitung

André Karkalis heads the agency in Düsseldorf, while Julia Karkalis manages the branch office in Munich.

News

Panini Petfluencer Album

Panini Petfluencer Album

Stick, collect, swap – we have produced our own Panini Album. Available from today at 2,500 REWE outlets.
DIGITAL PRESS WEEK Nr. 3

DIGITAL PRESS WEEK Nr. 3

Vom 17. bis 21. Mai 2021 heißt es wieder: 5 Tage, 5 Themen, 5 Moderatorinnen – eine Trendschau mit 35 Marken.
Zu Gast im OMR Podcast

Featured in the OMR Podcast

André shares insights into our strategy models for influencer marketing and explains the advertising impact of petfluencers.

News

Panini Petfluencer Album

Panini Petfluencer Album

Stick, collect, swap – we have produced our own Panini Album. Available from today at 2,500 REWE outlets.
Zu Gast im OMR Podcast

Featured in the OMR Podcast

André shares insights into our strategy models for influencer marketing and explains the advertising impact of petfluencers.
Lingerie by Marlies Dekkers

Lingerie by Marlies Dekkers

We are the new German press office for the dutch dessous brand.

Cool team: easy-going, professional, and with a great network – especially influencers.

Marcus Adam
Head of Marketing, McFit / JOHN REED

It is such a pleasure working with the Karkalis team. Their endless effort, passion for fashion, strong media network and enthusiasm have made our partnership successful.

Diana Faucetta
PR Director, Nine West

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS provide excellent consultancy, with in-depth knowledge of the retail trade. The agency thinks in interdisciplinary terms and develops creative ideas that work well in practice. I am particularly impressed with the team’s high level of identification with our brand and the agency’s proactive working methods. All of them enjoy their work and are passionate about it. So I’m looking forward to further projects in the future.

Rudolf Scheben
Managing Director, Fynch-Hatton Retail GmbH

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and reliable – a wonderful team. Always going above and beyond to deliver excellent results, this high achieving agency are an absolute pleasure to work with.

Kelle Crisp
Senior PR Manager

The campaign’s success exceeded all our expectations by far!

Jasmin Carr
Head of Marketing Germany, McCulloch

Creative ideas beyond the mainstream, excellent networking, hard work and personal dedication.

Stefanie Drinndörfer
Head of Marketing & PR, Basler

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS has become an ideal, reliable and, above all, a very professional business partner. We trust in Julia, André and their team because of their speed, efficiency and the right amount of coolness, always paired with creativity which makes working together so pleasant.

Madelaine Suchanek
Consumer PR, OTTO

We have really enjoyed working with the Karkalis team over the last 8 months. They are dedicated, passionate and driven. They have succeeded our expectations. They are a pleasure to work with and we look forward to continued success with them.

Sarah Malone
Group PR Manager, New Look

We have successfully worked with KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS for one year now. The output has more than tripled in this short amount of time – which says everything! We greatly appreciate the collaboration we have together.

Claudia Kröger
Marketing, Roland Schuhe

For us KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS is an extremely reliable and professional partner in all fields of B2B and B2C communication in the fashion sector. We are particularly convinced by their conceptual, strategic and analytical approach and great attention to detail. We are very satisfied with the agency’s performance and output. We greatly praise the agency’s extremely swift reaction time, its proactive ideas and high-quality work. We take great pleasure and enjoyment in our very successful cooperation with KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS.

Aleksander Bojkoski
Marketing Manager, ana alcazar

In addition to KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS operational expertise I particularly like their way of skillfully combining marketing and PR topics with each other. This approach has considerably enhanced our PR and our website; not only for us as a trade fair but also for our users. The friendly agency team is flexible, works with a lot of passion and also offers a good network of varied experts which now allows Karkalis PR to act as an extended workbench for our communication department.

Kirstin Deutelmoser
Director GDS und tagit!, Messe Düsseldorf

Thank you so much for your very friendly and creative support and for applying your minds to all our ideas and concerns. … Highly professional approach and an amazing speed when it comes to publications! It’s fun to work with you.

Sylvia von Spreckelsen
Managing Director, Spreckelsen

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS are professional partners for us in all matters of media relations. We feel we always receive expert advice for our strategic and planning issues. The agency has high-quality contacts with media representatives in fashion, in lifestyle and in the tabloids. One particular highlight is their ability to write press releases and to report on our collections. The team has an affinity for fashion, they’re full of ideas, they’ve got strong writing skills, and they regularly produce refreshing collection reports and first-class press releases. Moreover, they’re great at planning and organising, and they’re reliable. We feel we’re always well looked after, and we greatly enjoy spending time with them and working with them.

Daniela Engelke
Head of Marketing & PR, Fritzi aus Preußen

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS is a very ambitious, highly competent, quick and conscientious service provider in all areas of PR. Its work developing corporate image and identity as well as customer service is always tailored to the diverse demands of international brand promotion. Julia Karkalis is an extremely communicative, talented, highly professional and thorough consultant. She is able to supply beneficial and enduring reports promptly.

Mena Marano
CEO, Silvian Heach, Silvian Heach Kids & Aston Martin

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS added a fresh dash of spice to UBENA’s brand communication and designed both the customer magazine “ESSENZ” and the “Star for your Kitchen” campaign. Thanks amongst other things to these measures UBENA is back in the press. The professionalism, straightforward approach and good ideas used by the André Karkalis team in their work prompted us to extend our collaboration to the industrial sector.

Uwe Diekhoff
Head of Marketing Industry & Bulk Consumers, Fuchs Gewürze GmbH

Collaboration with with Julia Karkalis is professional and very pleasant. KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS are absolute professionals in the field of fashion PR. They are flexible, able to work under pressure and extremely obliging.

Selina Spaeni
Fashion PR, Charles Vögele Trading AG

Karkalis is our PR silver bullet!

Prof. Dr. Keith R. Kernspecht
Founder and CEO, European WingTsun Organisation

Segatta Design srl has many years’ experience with the KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS agency. KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS did a great job for us; setting up good contacts and always working with transparency. In its work the team is very dynamic, practical, passionate, imaginative and creative. KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS is friendly and pleasant and focused on our success. It is well organised and quick to adapt – in our view a very important skill in our sector. They communicate very clearly. We hope to be able to work together again soon.

Giulia Naletto
Marketing, Gianni Segatta

Julia Karkalis has worked as a lecturer on the Public Relations course at the advertising and marketing school BAW Bayerische Akademie für Werbung und Marketing since 2014. Her sound know-how and know-why, as well as her wide experience of both national and international customers, give her an exciting combination for her focal events in the field of PR strategies and consulting at our academy. In her well-thought-out group exercises Karkalis conveys exactly the kind of practice transfer that is so important for our academy. Indeed herself a graduate of our school, Karkalis is a reliable addition to our teaching team and we very much look forward to continued successful collaboration with her.

Sarah Wimmer / Matthias Holz
Director of Studies, Academy Director

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS stands for a rare (agency) mixture of high creativity and love for detail with outstanding organisational skills. These were also the ingredients which were used for the successful roadshow GARDENA Kicker Cup 2014. The only thing left to say is that our cooperation was lots of fun and “job well done”!

Christopher Brennecke
Leader Marketing Region 1 (Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Slovenia), Husqvarna Group

Düsseldorf

Merowingerstraße 61, 40225 Düsseldorf
+49 (0)211 30 20 58 10
+49 (0)211 30 20 58 11
dus@karkalis-communications.com

Munich

Siegesstraße 13, 80802 München
+49 (0)89 21 89 64 55
+49 (0)89 21 89 64 54
muc@karkalis-communications.com

Wir entwickeln Ideen, durch die Marken überzeugende Antworten geben.

LIFE

STYLE

LIFE

STYLE

Wir kreieren individuelle Kommunikationslösungen und verbinden Marken mit ihrer Zielgruppe – seit mehr als 15 Jahren.

Zu unseren Cases

Social
Media

Social Media Mehr als Likes: Profitieren Sie von einer eigenen Community. Instagram, TikTok oder doch Pinterest? Wir wissen, wie Sie Ihre Kunden erreichen und wo bereits Neukunden auf Sie warten. Wir entwickeln Formate, die überzeugen, und gestalten Inhalte mit Relevanz: Content, den Menschen gerne teilen. Dies geschieht im Full-Service und dient einem Ziel: eine Community für Ihre Marke aufzubauen. Denn Fans sind die treuesten Kunden.

Influencer
Kommunikation

Influencer Kommunikation Ihr Vorteil: Wir arbeiten seit 10 Jahren mit digitalen Meinungsführern – egal ob Micro-Influencer oder Stars mit Millionen-Reichweiten – und haben bereits erfolgreich mehr als 8.000 Kooperationen durchgeführt.

Public
Relations

Public Relations Image-Faktor Medien: Erzielen Sie Reichweite durch gezielte PR. Damit Sie es in die Presse schaffen, kombinieren wir exzellentes Handwerk mit kreativem Storytelling. Wir nutzen unsere langjährigen Kontakte in die Redaktionen und zu Celebrities, um Ihre Botschaften zu platzieren. Dank unserer eigenen PR-Software sind wir extrem effizient. Und ab sofort hat jedes Ihrer Produkte seinen eigenen digitalen Press Room.

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS Leitung

André Karkalis leitet die Agentur in Düsseldorf, Julia Karkalis die Dependance in München.

News

Panini Petfluencer Album

Panini Petfluencer Album

Stickern, Sammeln, Tauschen – wir haben unser eigenes Panini-Album produziert. Ab heute erhältlich in 2500 REWE-Filialen.
DIGITAL PRESS WEEK Nr. 3

DIGITAL PRESS WEEK Nr. 3

Vom 17. bis 21. Mai 2021 heißt es wieder: 5 Tage, 5 Themen, 5 Moderatorinnen – eine Trendschau mit 35 Marken.
Zu Gast im OMR Podcast

Zu Gast im OMR Podcast

André gibt Einblicke in unsere Strategie-Modelle für Influencer Marketing und erklärt die Werbewirkung von Petfluencern.

News

Panini Petfluencer Album

Panini Petfluencer Album

Stickern, Sammeln, Tauschen – wir haben unser eigenes Panini-Album produziert. Ab heute erhältlich in 2500 REWE-Filialen.
Zu Gast im OMR Podcast

Zu Gast im OMR Podcast

André gibt Einblicke in unsere Strategie-Modelle für Influencer Marketing und erklärt die Werbewirkung von Petfluencern.
Lingerie by Marlies Dekkers

Lingerie by Marlies Dekkers

Ab sofort fungieren wir als deutsche Pressestelle für das niederländische Wäsche-Label.

Cooles Team: Unkompliziert, professionell und mit super Kontakten – besonders zu Influencern.

Marcus Adam
Head of Marketing, McFit / JOHN REED

Die Zusammenarbeit macht riesig Spaß. Das Team zeigt Einsatz und große Leidenschaft. Dieser Enthusiasmus und die tollen Medienkontakte haben unsere Zusammenarbeit so erfolgreich gemacht!

Diana Faucetta
PR Director, Nine West

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS zeichnet eine hohe Beratungskompetenz mit profundem Retail Know-how aus. Die Agentur denkt interdisziplinär und entwickelt kreative Ideen, die auch den Praxistest bestehen. Besonders lobenswert sind die hohe Identifikation des Teams mit der Marke und die proaktive Arbeitsweise der Agentur. Alle sind mit Herzblut und Spaß bei der Sache. Deshalb freue ich mich schon auf zukünftige Projekte.

Rudolf Scheben
Managing Director, Fynch-Hatton Retail GmbH

Professionell, kompetent, zuverlässig – Ihr seid ein wunderbares Team. Überrascht uns immer positiv aufs Neue und erzielt super Ergebnisse. Mit Euch zu arbeiten macht Spaß!

Kelle Crisp
Senior PR Manager

Der Erfolg der Kampagne hat unsere kühnsten Erwartungen übertroffen!

Jasmin Carr
Head of Marketing Germany, McCulloch

KARKALIS punktet mit kreativen Ideen abseits vom Mainstream, hervorragender Vernetzung sowie Herzblut & persönlichem Engagement.

Stefanie Drinndörfer
Head of Marketing & PR, Basler

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS hat sich für uns zu einem idealen, verlässlichen und vor allem sehr professionellem Partner entwickelt. Julia, André und Ihr Team überzeugen durch Schnelligkeit, Umsetzungsstärke, Verständnis und der richtigen Portion Lässigkeit gepaart mit Kreativität, die uns die Zusammenarbeit so angenehm gestaltet.

Madelaine Suchanek
Consumer PR, OTTO

Die Arbeit mit KARKALIS in den letzten 8 Monaten hat wirklich Spaß gemacht. Sie gehen mit Engagement und Leidenschaft zur Sache und haben unsere Erwartungen sogar übertroffen. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.

Sarah Malone
Group PR Manager, New Look

Seit 1 Jahr arbeiten wir erfolgreich mit KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS zusammen. Der Output hat sich in dieser Zeit verdreifacht – das sagt alles. Wir freuen uns sehr über die tolle Zusammenarbeit.

Claudia Kröger
Marketing, Roland Schuhe

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS stellt für uns einen äußerst verlässlichen und professionellen Partner in der B2B & B2C Kommunikation im Fashion-Bereich dar. Uns überzeugt vor allem die konzeptionelle, strategische und analytische Arbeit mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Agenturleistung und dem Output. Großes Lob gilt der extrem schnellen Agenturreaktionszeit, den proaktiven Ideen und der hochwertigen Arbeitsqualität. Wir haben viel Spaß und Freude an der sehr erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS.

Aleksander Bojkoski
Marketing Manager, ana alcazar

Zusätzlich zu der guten und gründlichen Umsetzung gefällt mir bei KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS besonders, wie PR- und Marketingthemen geschickt miteinander verbunden werden. Mit diesem Ansatz konnten wir sowohl unsere PR wie auch unsere Website verbessern. Das freundliche Agenturteam ist flexibel, arbeitet mit viel Leidenschaft und verfügt über ein gutes Netzwerk an Experten, wodurch KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS inzwischen als feste Erweiterung unserer internen Kommunikationsabteilung agiert.

Kirstin Deutelmoser
Director GDS und tagit!, Messe Düsseldorf

Vielen Dank für Eure verbindliche, mitdenkende und kreative Betreuung in allen Bereichen. … sehr professionelle Vorgehensweise und rasantes Tempo in puncto Veröffentlichungen! Die Zusammenarbeit macht viel Spaß!

Sylvia von Spreckelsen
Managing Director, Spreckelsen

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS ist für uns ein professioneller Partner für Media Relations. Bei strategischen und konzeptionellen Fragen fühlen wir uns immer kompetent beraten. Die Agentur verfügt über qualitativ hochwertige Kontakte zu Pressevertretern der Mode-, Lifestyle- & Boulevardpresse. Besonders das Verfassen von Pressetexten und Kollektionsberichten ist ein Highlight: Ein fashionaffines, ideenreiches und textsicheres Team erfreut uns regelmäßig mit erfrischenden Kollektionsberichten und erstklassigen Pressetexten. Ebenfalls sind sie stark in Planung, Organisation und Verlässlichkeit. Wir fühlen uns stets rundum einwandfrei betreut und haben viel Spaß und Freude an der gemeinsamen Zusammenarbeit.

Daniela Engelke
Head of Marketing & PR, Fritzi aus Preußen

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS ist ein sehr ambitionierter, höchst kompetenter, schneller und gewissenhafter Dienstleister in allen Abwicklungen der Pressearbeit. Die Imagepflege zahlt stets gewinnbringend auf unsere Marke ein. Julia Karkalis ist eine außergewöhnlich kommunikationsstarke, sehr professionelle und sorgfältige Beraterin. Sie ist in der Lage zeitnah gewinnbringende und nachhaltige Berichte zu generieren.

Mena Marano
CEO, Silvian Heach, Silvian Heach Kids & Aston Martin

KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS brachte frischen, würzigen Wind in die Markenkommunikation von UBENA und konzipierte das Kundenmagazin „ESSENZ“ und die Aktion „Ein Stern für Ihre Küche“. Unter anderem dank dieser Maßnahmen findet UBENA wieder in der Presse statt. Die Professionalität, die Unkompliziertheit und die guten Ideen, mit denen das Team um André Karkalis zu Werke geht, haben uns dazu veranlasst, die Zusammenarbeit auf den Industriebereich auszudehnen.

Uwe Diekhoff
Head of Marketing Industry & Bulk Consumers, Fuchs Gewürze GmbH

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Julia Karkalis ist professionell und sehr angenehm. KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS sind absolute Profis in der Fashion PR. Sie sind flexibel, belastbar und äußerst zuvorkommend.

Selina Spaeni
Fashion PR, Charles Vögele Trading AG

Karkalis ist unsere PR-Wunderwaffe!

Prof. Dr. Keith R. Kernspecht
Founder and CEO, European WingTsun Organisation

Segatta Design srl hat jahrelange Erfahrung mit der Agentur KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS. Die Agentur hat einen großartigen Job für uns umgesetzt, uns gute Kontakte hergestellt und stets mit Transparenz gearbeitet. Das Team ist in seiner Arbeit sehr dynamisch, praktisch orientiert, leidenschaftlich, fantasievoll und kreativ. Das Team ist freundlich und sympathisch, konzentriert sich auf unseren Erfolg, ist gut organisiert und passt sich schnell an. Wir sind der Meinung, dass diese Eigenschaften in unserer Branche sehr wichtig sind. KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS kommuniziert direkt und sehr klar. Wir hoffen bald wieder zusammenarbeiten zu können.

Giulia Naletto
Marketing, Gianni Segatta

Julia Karkalis ist seit 2014 im Studiengang Public Relations als Dozentin an der BAW Bayerische Akademie für Werbung und Marketing e.V. tätig. Ihr fundiertes fachliches Know-how und Know-why sowie ihre ausgeprägten Erfahrungen mit nationalen und internationalen Kunden sind eine spannende Kombination für ihren Veranstaltungsfokus im Bereich der PR-Strategien und -Beratung an unserer Akademie. Mit ihren durchdachten Gruppenübungen vermittelt Frau Karkalis genau den Praxis-Transfer, der an unserer Akademie so wichtig ist. Frau Karkalis, selbst Absolventin unseres Hauses, ist eine zuverlässige Bereicherung für unser BAW Dozenten-Team und wir freuen uns sehr auf eine erfolgreich fortgesetzte Zusammenarbeit mit ihr.

Sarah Wimmer / Matthias Holz
Director of Studies, Academy Director

Eine seltene (Agentur-)Mischung aus hoher Kreativität und Liebe zum Detail mit enormem Organisationsgeschick macht KARKALIS COMMUNICATIONS aus. Das waren auch die Zutaten, die den GARDENA Kicker-Cup 2014 zu einem gelungenen Event werden ließen. Es bleibt mir nur zu sagen: Die Zusammenarbeit hat wirklich Freude bereitet und „well done“!

Christopher Brennecke
Leader Marketing Region 1 (Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Slovenia), Husqvarna Group

Düsseldorf

Merowingerstraße 61, 40225 Düsseldorf
+49 (0)211 30 20 58 10
+49 (0)211 30 20 58 11
dus@karkalis-communications.com

München

Siegesstraße 13, 80802 München
+49 (0)89 21 89 64 55
+49 (0)89 21 89 64 54
muc@karkalis-communications.com